

THE CORPORATION OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF EAST FERRIS

2022 MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS

DECLARATION OF ELECTION - CANDIDATE Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s. 55(4)(a)

I, Monica L. Hawkins, Clerk of the Municipality of East Ferris, in the District of Nipissing declare the following candidates elected for Councillor as a result of the Municipal Election held October 24th, 2022.

Mayor	Pauline Rochefort	ACCLAIMED
Councillor	Lauren Rooyakkers	
Councillor	Terry Kelly	
Councillor	Steven Trahan	

ELECTED CANDIDATE

Rick Champagne

Dated this 25th day of October, 2022.

OFFICE

Councillor

Monica L. Hawkins, Clerk Municipality of East Ferris